To be held at the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, AR

The following are the contact information of members of the SOC and LOC:

Mark Brodwin:  brodwinm@umkc.edu

Jim Caffey: JimCaffey@gmail.com

Ian Crossfield: i620c788@ku.edu

Yicheng Guo: guoyic@missouri.edu

Allison Kirkpatrick: akirkpatrick@ku.edu

Dave Kolb:davidkolb@sbcglobal.net

Bret Lehmer: lehmer@uark.edu

Ryan Maderak: rmaderak@benedictine.edu

Dan McIntosh: mcintoshdh@umkc.edu

Elisabeth Mills: eacmills@ku.edu

Gregory Rudnick: grudnick@ku.edu

Brian Thomas: brian.thomas@washburn.edu

For inquiries about MARAC 2020 send messages to Bret Lehmer <lehmer@uark.edu>


Save the Date

MARAC 2020 will be held on April 3-4